Jump to useful links Jump to main navigation Jump to content Jump to footer

Meet Our Loan Specialist

Cleveland Office 706-348-6822 

Marc Greene
NMLS# 489241
mgreene@MVCBank.com

Donald Allison
NMLS# 489238
dallison@MVCBank.com

Hoyal Presley
NMLS# 489242
hpresley@MVCBank.com

Scott Nanney
NMLS# 744604
snanney@MVCBank.com

Scott Roland
NMLS# 1409449
sroland@MVCBank.com

North Hall Office 770-983-2201

Chris Baumgardner
NMLS# 479276 
cbaumgardner@MVCBank.com

Jefferson Office 706-387-7416 

Samuel McDuffie
NMLS# 811216
smcduffie@MVCBank.com

Greg Hunter
NMLS# 811197
ghunter@MVCBank.com

Tammy Babb
NMLS# 811217
tbabb@MVCBank.com