Jump to useful links Jump to main navigation Jump to content Jump to footer

Meet Our Loan Specialist

Cleveland Office 706-348-6822 

Donald Allison
NMLS# 489238
dallison@MVCBank.com

Ken Castle
NMLS# 1958557
kcastle@MVCBank.com

Jennifer Loggins
NMLS# 1665492
jloggins@MVCBank.com

North Hall Office 770-983-2201

Chris Baumgardner
NMLS# 479276 
cbaumgardner@MVCBank.com

Jefferson Office 706-387-7416 

Samuel McDuffie
NMLS# 811216
smcduffie@MVCBank.com

Tammy Babb
NMLS# 811217
tbabb@MVCBank.com

Tim Watson
NMLS# 509033
tim.watson@piedmont.bank

Blue Ridge Office 706-946-2265

Brandon Holloway
NMLS# 1048725
bholloway@mvcbank.com